Telangana Tribal Welfare Residential Degree College (Men) Nagarkurnool Student Committees Constituted for 2021-2022

SNO	COMMITTEES	NAME OF THE STUDENT	COURSE
1	CAPTAIN	M SHANKAR NAIK	MPCS-III
2	VICE CAPTAIN	R HANMANTHU	BA-II
3	SECRETERY	N THIRUMALESH	MPC-III
4	SPORTS CAPTAIN	G RUPESH	MPCS-III
5	SPORTS VICE	S UMESH	BA-II
	CAPTAIN		
6	FOOD SECRETARY	MVINEETH	BZC-III
7	FOOD INCHARGES	P RAGHU	IMSC-II
8	HYGEINE CAPTAIN	M SURESH	MZC-II
9	HYGEINE SECRETARY	M SRIKANTH	MPC-II